Directory of EM Carbon Survey Respondents

2020 EM Carbon Survey Respondents
Africa
Respondent Website Location Role
Credible Carbon (Pty) Ltd crediblecarbon.com South Africa Broker
Eco2librium eco2librium.net Kenya Project Developer
Environmental Conservation Trust of Uganda (ECOTRUST) ecotrust.or.ug Uganda Project Developer, Retailer
EthioTrees vzw ethiotrees.com Ethiopia Project Developer
Gola Rainforest Conservation LG golarainforest.org Sierra Leone Project Developer
NEDBank nedbank.co.za South Africa Broker
United Purpose united-purpose.org Malawi Project Developer
Asia
Respondent Website Location Role
Beijing Qianyuhui International Environmental Investment Co., Ltd. qyh-investment.com China Project Developer, Retailer, Investor
BioCarbon Group Pte Limited biocarbongroup.com Singapore Retailer, Investor
Carbon Consulting Company carbonconsultingcompany.com Sri Lanka Project Developer, Retailer, Investor
Infinite Solutions infisolutions.org India Project Developer, Retailer
KHEPL khepl.com India Project Developer, Retailer
KKI WARSI warsi.or.id Indonesia Project Developer,  Broker
Nexus for Development nexusfordevelopment.org Cambodia Project Developer,  Broker, Investor
Worldview International Foundation worldview.foundation Myanmar Project Developer, Retailer, Investor
xpand Foundation withoneseed.org.au East Timor Project Developer
Yayasan Pelestari Ragam Hayati dan Cipta Fondasi Indonesia (Yayasan PRCF Indonesia) prcfindonesia.org Indonesia Project Developer
Europe
Respondent Website Location Role
Bischoff & Ditze Energy GmbH & Co.KG bd-energy.com Germany Broker
BOCS Foundation qfpc.bocs.cf Hungary Project Developer, Retailer
Bosques Sostenibles bosquessostenibles.com Spain Project Developer
Carbon Tanzania carbontanzania.com United Kingdom Project Developer, Retailer, Investor
Carbonsink Group S.r.l. carbonsink.it/en Italy Project Developer, Retailer
ClimateCare Oxford Limited climatecare.org United Kingdom Project Developer, Retailer, Broker, Investor
ClimateSeed climateseed.com France Broker, Investor
CO2balance UK Ltd co2balance.com United Kingdom Project Developer, Retailer
CO2Logic co2logic.com Belgium Project Developer, Retailer
DelAgua delagua.org United Kingdom Project Developer
Ecosphere+ Ltd (part of Althelia Climate Fund) ecosphere.plus United Kingdom Retailer, Investor
Face the Future facethefuture.com Netherlands Project Developer
Fair Recycling Foundation fair-recycling.com Switzerland Retailer
FairClimateFund fairclimatefund.nl Netherlands Project Developer,  Retailer, Broker, Investor
First Climate Markets AG firstclimate.com Germany Project Developer,  Retailer
Forest Carbon Limited forestcarbon.co.uk United Kingdom Project Developer, Retailer, Broker, Investor
ForestFinest Consulting GmbH co2ol.de Germany Project Developer,  Retailer
form international forminternational.nl Netherlands Project Developer, Broker, Investor
GoodPlanet Foundation goodplanet.org France Project Developer, Investor
Hivos hivoscarboncredits.org Netherlands Project Developer,  Retailer
Lavola 1981, SAU lavola.com/en Spain Retailer
Life Climate and Energy Limited (Life Enerji) lifeenerji.com Turkey Project Developer, Broker
Livelihoods Fund livelihoods.eu Luxembourg Project Developer, Investor
Microsol microsol-int.com/microsol France Project Developer
myclimate myclimate.org Switzerland Project Developer,  Retailer
Natural Capital Partners naturalcapitalpartners.com United Kingdom Project Developer,  Retailer
Nordic Offset Oy nordicoffset.com Finland Project Developer,  Retailer, Broker
OurOffset Nonprofit Ltd ouroffset.com Hungary Project Developer, Retailer
SFI BV (Sustainable Forestry Investments) sfi.com Netherlands Project Developer
The Association for Coastal Ecosystem Services (ACES) www.aces-org.co.uk United Kingdom Project Developer
University for Life Sciences boku.ac.at Austria Project Developer, Retailer
Vertis Environmental Finance Ltd. vertis.com Hungary Broker
Vi-skogen/Vi Agroforestry viagroforestry.org Sweden Project Developer,  Retailer
World Land Trust worldlandtrust.org United Kingdom Project Developer, Broker
ZeroMission AB zeromission.se Sweden  Retailer
Latin America & Caribbean
Respondent Website Location Role
Agrocortex Madeiras do Acre Agroflorestal Ltda. agrocortex.com Brazil Project Developer
Biofílica Investimentos Ambientais S.A. biofilica.com.br Brazil Project Developer, Investor
BIOFIX biofix.co Colombia Project Developer, Broker
Bosque Sustentable, A.C. planetacarbononeutral.org Mexico Project Developer
CARBONEXT carbonext.com.br Brazil Project Developer, Broker
CO2CERO co2cero.co Colombia Project Developer,  Retailer, Investor
Colbún colbun.cl Chile Project Developer
Ecopart Assessoria em Negocios Empresariais Ltda. eqao.com.br Brazil  Retailer, Broker
Fondo Acción fondoaccion.org Colombia Broker
Greenoxx greenoxx.com Uruguay Project Developer
Instituo de Conservação e Desenvolvimento Sustentável da Amazônia (IDESAM) idesam.org Brazil Project Developer
MÉXICO2 mexico2.com.mx Mexico Broker
Pacific Hydro Chile S.A. pacifichydro.cl Chile Project Developer
Pronatura México pronatura.org.mx Mexico Project Developer, Broker
Secretaría del Medio Ambiente del Gobierno de la Ciudad de México sedema.cdmx.gob.mx Mexico Project Developer
Sustainable Carbon sustainablecarbon.com Brazil Project Developer
WayCarbon waycarbon.com Brazil  Retailer
North America
Respondent Website Location Role
Arbor Day Foundation arborday.org United States  Retailer, Investor
Bluesource blueosurce.com United States Project Developer,  Retailer, Investor
Bonneville Environmental Foundation b-e-f.org United States  Retailer
Carbon Offsets To Alleviate Poverty (COTAP) cotap.org United States  Retailer
Carbone boréal carboneboreal.uqac.ca Canada Project Developer
Carbonfund.org Foundation carbonfund.org United States Project Developer,  Retailer
Clean Air Action Corp tist.org United States Project Developer
ClearSky Climate Solutions clearskyclimatesolutions.com United States Project Developer,  Retailer
ClimeCo Corporation climeco.com United States Project Developer,  Retailer, Investor
Code REDD / Stand for Trees standfortrees.org United States Broker
Conservation International conservation.org United States Project Developer,  Retailer
Cool Effect cooleffect.org United States Broker
C-Quest Capital LLC cquestcapital.com United States Project Developer, Broker
Ducks Unlimited, Inc. ducks.org United States Project Developer
Ecological Carbon Offset Partners epcarbon.com United States Project Developer
ECOTIERRA Inc. ecotierra.co Canada Project Developer
Element Markets elementmarkets.com United States Project Developer,  Retailer
Environmental Attribute Advisors enviadvi.com United States Broker
Everland LLC everlandmarketing.com United States Broker
Forterra forterra.org United States Project Developer, Broker
Inlandsis Fund inlandsisfund.com Canada Retailer, Investor
King County Department of Natural Resources and Parks kingcounty.gov/forestcarbon United States Project Developer,  Retailer
Molpus Woodlands Group, LLC molpus.com United States Project Developer
NativeEnergy, a Public Benefit Corporation nativeenergy.com United States Project Developer,  Retailer
NatureBank Asset Management naturebank.com Canada Project Developer,  Retailer, Broker
Proyecto Mirador proyectomirador.org United States Project Developer
Schneider Electric se.com United States Retailer, Broker
Second Nature secondnature.org United States Project Developer, Broker
Taking Root takingroot.org Canada Project Developer
The Climate Trust climatetrust.org United States Project Developer,  Retailer
The Nature Conservancy nature.org United States Project Developer, Investor
Urban Offsets, Inc. urbanoffsets.co United States Project Developer, Broker, Investor
US Forest Capital usforestcapital.com United States Project Developer
Wildlife Conservation Society wcs.org United States Project Developer
Will Solutions solutionswill.com Canada Project Developer,  Retailer
Oceania
Respondent Website Location Role
Carbon Forest Services carbonforestservices.co.nz New Zealand  Retailer
Carbon Neutral Pty Ltd carbonneutral.com.au Australia Project Developer,  Retailer
Cassinia Environmental cassinia.com Australia Project Developer
CO2 Australia co2australia.com.au Australia Project Developer,  Retailer, Broker
Ekos Kamahi ekos.co.nz New Zealand Project Developer,  Retailer, Broker
Enviro-Mark Solutions Limited, trading as Toitū Envirocare toitu.co.nz New Zealand  Retailer
Nakau Programme nakau.org Australia Project Developer, Broker
Permanent Forests NZ Limited carbonforestservices.co.nz New Zealand Project Developer, Broker
Sigma Global sigmaglobal.com.au Australia Project Developer,  Retailer, Broker
Tasmanian Land Conservancy tasland.org.au Australia Project Developer
2019 EM Carbon Survey Respondents
Africa
Respondent Website Location Role
Carbon Tanzania carbontanzania.com Tanzania Project Developer
Credible Carbon crediblecarbon.com South Africa Broker
Asia
Respondent Website Location Role
BioCarbon Group Pte Ltd biocarbongroup.com Singapore Retailer, Investor
Climate Bridge Ltd. climatebridge.com China Project Developer, Retailer
EKI Energy Services Limited enkingint.org India Project Developer Broker
Infinite Solutions infisolutions.org India Retailer
KKI WARSI warsi.id Indonesia Project Developer
Nexus for Development nexusfordevelopment.org Singapore Project Developer, Retailer, Broker
Europe
Respondent Website Location Role
ALLCOT AG allcot.com Switzerland Project Developer
Bischoff & Ditze Energy GmbH & Co. KG bd-energy.com Germany Broker
BOCS Foundation hqfpc.bocs.cf Hungary Project Developer
BOSQUES SOSTENIBLES S.L. bosquessostenibles.com Spain Project Developer
Carbonsink (Carbonsink Group S.r.l.) carbonsink.it Italy Project Developer, Retailer
China Carbon N.V. chinacarbonfund.com Netherlands Retailer
Climate Neutral Group climateneutralgroup.com Netherlands Retailer
CO2balance co2balance.com United Kingdom Project Developer
CO2OL/ForestFinest Consulting GmbH co2ol.de Germany Project Developer, Retailer
EcoAct eco-act.com France Retailer
Ecosphere+ ecosphere.plus United Kingdom Retailer
Face the Future facethefuture.com Netherlands Project Developer
Fair Recycling Foundation fair-recycling.com Switzerland Retailer
First Climate Markets AG firstclimate.com Germany Retailer
Forest Carbon Ltd orestcarbon.co.uk United Kingdom Project Developer, Retailer, Investor
GoodPlanet Foundation goodplanet.org France Project Developer
Hivos hivoscarboncredits.org Netherlands Project Developer
Lavola 1981, SAU lavola.com Spain Retailer
Livelihoods Fund livelihoods.eu Luxembourg Project Developer, Investor
myclimate myclimate.org Switzerland Project Developer, Retailer
Natural Capital Partners naturalcapitalpartners.com United Kingdom Project Developer, Retailer
Nordic Offset Oy nordicoffset.com Finland Project Developer, Retailer
Numerco Limited numerco.com United Kingdom Retailer
ONF International onfinternational.org France Project Developer
OurOffset Nonprofit Ltd ouroffset.com Hungary Project Developer, Retailer
Rainforest Concern rainforestconcern.org United Kingdom Project Developer
South Pole southpole.com Switzerland Project Developer, Retailer
United Purpose united-purpose.org United Kingdom Project Developer
University for Life Sciences co2.boku.ac.at Austria Project Developer, Retailer
Vertis Environmental Finance Ltd vertis.com Hungary Retailer
Vi-skogen/Vi Agroforestry viagroforestry.org Sweden Project Developer, Retailer
World Land Trust worldlandtrust.org United Kingdom Project Developer Broker
ZeroMission AB zeromission.se Sweden Retailer
Latin America & Caribbean
Respondent Website Location Role
AMBIO ambio.org.mx Mexico Project Developer
Biofílica S.A. biofilica.com.br Brazil Project Developer
BIOFIX CONSULTING biofix.co Colombia Project Developer
CO2CERO co2cero.co Colombia Project Developer, Retailer Investor
Econegocios Occidente econegocios.com.gt Guatemala Project Developer, Retailer
EQAO eqao.com.br Brazil Project Developer, Retailer
Fondo Acción fondoaccion.org Colombia Project Developer Broker
Greenoxx greenoxx.com Uruguay Project Developer
Grupo Ecológico Sierra Gorda, IAP hsierragorda.net Mexico Project Developer, Broker
MÉXICO2 mexico2.com.mx Mexico Broker
Pacific Hydro Chile S.A. pacifichydro.cl Chile Project Developer
Pronatura México pronatura.org.mx Mexico Broker
Proyecto Mirador proyectomirador.org Honduras Project Developer
Sustainable Carbon sustainablecarbon.com Brazil Project Developer
WayCarbon waycarbon.com Brazil Retailer
North America
Respondent Website Location Role
Arbor Day Foundation arborday.org/carbon United States Retailer
Bluesource bluesource.com United States Project Developer, Retailer Investor
Bonneville Environmental Foundation b-e-f.org United States Retailer
Carbone boréal carboneboreal.uqac.ca Canada Project Developer
Carbonfund.org Foundation carbonfund.org United States Project Developer, Retailer
Clean Air Action Corp tist.org United States Project Developer
ClearSky Climate Solutions clearskyclimatesolutions.com United States Project Developer
ClimeCo Corporation climeco.com United States Project Developer, Retailer
Code REDD / Stand For Trees standfortrees.org United States Broker
Community Forests International forestsinternational.org Canada Project Developer
Conservation International conservation.org United States Project Developer
Cool Effect cooleffect.org United States Retailer
COTAP / Carbon Offsets To Alleviate Poverty cotap.org United States Retailer
Ducks Unlimited ducks.org United States Project Developer
EcoTierra Inc. ecotierra.co Canada Project Developer
Element Markets elementmarkets.com United States Project Developer, Retailer
Environmental Attribute Advisors enviadvi.com United States Broker
Everland LLC everlandmarketing.com United States Broker
NativeEnergy, a Public Benefit Corporation nativeenergy.com United States Retailer
Second Nature secondnature.org United States Project Developer
Taking Root (Nicaragua) takingroot.org Canada Project Developer
The Conservation Fund conservationfund.org United States Project Developer
The Nature Conservancy nature.org United States Project Developer
Usal Redwood Forest Co. rffi.org United States Project Developer
Wildlife Conservation Society wcs.org United States Project Developer
Will Solutions solutionswill.com Canada Project Developer
Oceania
Respondent Website Location Role
Carbon Forest Services Limited carbonforestservices.co.nz New Zealand Retailer
Carbon Neutral carbonneutral.com.au Australia Project Developer, Retailer
CBL Markets cblmarkets.com Australia Broker
CO2 Australia co2australia.com.au Australia Project Developer, Retailer
Cool Planet coolplanet.com.au Australia Broker
Enviro-Mark Solutions  (Althelia Ecosphere) enviro-mark.com New Zealand Retailer
GreenCollar Group greencollar.com.au Australia Project Developer
Permanent Forests NZ Limited permanentforests.com New Zealand Project Developer Broker
Sigma Global sigmaglobal.com.au Australia Project Developer, Retailer
2007 to 2019 EM Carbon Survey Respondents

Please contact carbonsurvey@forest-trends.org for historical records of EM Carbon Survey Participants.